skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 16
W
@ Wheeler
Wheeler High School, Holt Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Lassiter
Pope High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
@ Walton
Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Centennial
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta High School, Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27 -
Chattahoochee
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
@ Dunwoody
North Dekalb Stadium, Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Chamblee, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
Johns Creek
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
@ North Atlanta
Grady Stadium, Monroe Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Cambridge
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Northview
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 8 -
Bye Week
7:00 PM EST